Some students in my class are highlighted

When a student is highlighted on your class roster, it means that they've used their existing Zearn account and your class code to join your classroom. Class codes allow your students' historical data and progress to follow them from one Zearn classroom to another.

You can remove the highlighting by following the steps below:

  1. Click Confirm Lesson next to the name of the highlighted student.
  2. In the pop-up, click Change if you'd like to change the student's lesson or Confirm if you'd like to leave the student on their current lesson.

HC_-_Highlighted.png