When students log into their Zearn account, they are directed to their personal Student Feed, where they can see which classroom they are in, work on currently assigned Digital Lessons, and review previously completed Digital Lessons.
In the top left section of the Student Feed, students will see their name, as well as the name of the Zearn classroom they are in. If students need to join a new class, they can do so by clicking on the class name and entering their new teacher's Class Code.
By default, students land on the Next Up section of their Student Feed, where they work on their currently assigned Digital Lessons. Here, students are shown cards, which display the next activity in the assigned Digital Lesson. Students need to complete the activity shown on the card, in order to progress to the next stage of the Digital Lesson.